Critical Hit and Fumble Dice



When you have satisfied your campaign's rules for delivering a Critical Hit or a Fumble you simply roll the applicable die and resolve the result of that die.
If you are rolling a fumble and the result is affect your nearest ally, you may have to roll randomly which ally you are affecting.
If you are rolling the fumble die and it indicates you critically hit yourself or an ally, you must then roll the critical hit die and apply that result.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Klarna Maestro Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed